engbergs.blogg.se

There is no path to happiness, Happiness is the path.

complaining?

Kategori: Allmänt

okay i got a complain today that i was bad at blogging, and I realize now when I look back I surely am.. A lot of stuff happens but I'm not as putting it down in words as I was freshman year. Anyways, the event I was helping planning as an intern is over (2 weekends ago) and it was a huge success even though it was a stressful weekend to say the least, but it took place at plenty of cool places like honey fitz yatch, tideline hotel, mar-a-lago club etc etc. and i Also got to attend in the rallye, which was fun riding in a ford 68, I was struggling to close my door it was that old. I think my favorite though was a car from 1923 it was really cute. I still have contact with the ones I worked for/with and hopefully I can continue to intern for them and help with different events and whatever they have scheduled :) blessed  hehe. 
 
this past weekend was also very fun. we had rented 2 hotelrooms in miami cuz it was a music concert Ultra there this weekend with DJ's like avicii, david guetta, kygo, alesso, hardwell, skrillex you name it lol but i didnt go.. i heard it was amazingamazing so i will go next year for sure even thou tickets are expensive. Anyways, some of us that didnt go had fun in other ways, Friday we went to LIV where Robin Schulz and Guetta played (standing 1 yard in front of guetta in the club wasnt too bad either))) also tiesto and alesso came by after they had finished at Ultra. Weekend also consisted of beach, pool party, drinks, food, plenty of shopping, good weather, good people hehe good weekend so to say. and the biggest accomplishment sharing 1 room with 2 queenbeds among 6 people, we slept 3 in each bed and we slept on the other way so had to lay bent and my hips were pretty messed up after but good thing im young and fresh heehhe. 
 
School is actually okay, fairly easy still. and soccer is also fun! have an alumni game this weekend, playing against seniors and people that have graduated earlier years and still live around here in wpb, lol even tho its for fun im excited and hopefully we will crush those  fuckers. and its also getting superduperduper hot so practicing is kinda harsh, good thing we're very used to the heat by now cuz if we wouldnt be it would have been v e r y hard. 
 
To end this post I have to say Filippa did a very good job fooling the whole house today (april 1), we did not expect that from her lol but cred to her. NIGHT. and pictures are coming. 
 

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: