engbergs.blogg.se

There is no path to happiness, Happiness is the path.

shalalla hard life? NEPP

Kategori: Allmänt

weekend spent in mississippi and alabama. clearly we spend a loot of time on the bus but im not complaining its relaxing. over all it was a really nice weeekend even though the games didnt turn out as predicted, one loss and one tie. however, fun weekend with the greatest teammates :) already looking forward to leave again friday for a whole weekend in daytona with 2 games and charity work(prolly painting). AND not to forget, going to Tiffs place again like last year for food, love her house her family and her :) 
yesterday was laborday so we didnt have school. as i mentioned before kind of a chill start for me since I went to school only monday last week and now only wednesday this weeeeek heehe, since I have tuesdays, thursdays and fridays off.  I really love having all my classes monday/wednesdays. However I have this online classs, but I'm more than ok with it. right now both me and stinne are laying on the couch just finished this weeks homework for that class, round of applause THANKS. 
 
this morning i made a very easy version of korvstroganoff och ris so i'll have pretty much til we leave friday. gonna try not to buy more shit when were not even gonna be here so im just gonna use what i have already. living on a budget much? nahhhhhhh just being financial, you guys should try it! kissessss and hugs. 

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: